filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Show

Rockauto - Bad shocks

Purchased KYB shocks which were defective. These were replace under warranty but these replacements were also defective and now an unable to return them to RockAuto for warranty replacement. There's no way to get past the completed order on the website and no phone number to call for assistance. While it's odd for 2 sets of the same shock to be defective, it's more frustrating not being able to make contact for resolution or assistance.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
#1423187
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - Double charge to my checking

I’m being charged double for my order I tried calling today and not answer my name is Susan Gonzalez my phone number is 719-948-7312 and my email is Susmichelle12yahoo.com
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
#1423136
Reply to reviews
Sent me the wrong parts, when I contacted them they agreed to send me the correct parts. As they were to be exported I asked that a nil value be put on the invoice so that I did not have to pay import duty twice. Rockauto put a value on the invoice, so I had to pay...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
3.3
I didn't like
  • Poor customer service
  • I would not give them even 1 star for customer service
#1423084
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - Charges different prices

I placed sn order over 3 weeks ago and it was lost by UPS. I was told I could not get a replacement but would be refunded and coukd reorder. Went in to order same item and paid about $20 more.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product
#1423070
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - Wrong part

Order number 99055617 Hi. I have a 1973 Jeep DJ5 I ordered a gas tank and I believe the wrong gas tank arrived the gas tank that arrived is IJP1A. I believe I need the other one which starts with a US. there are 2 different types for my model also there appears to be damage on the 1 that arrived. The inlet is smashed. I have requested a return, however i need the less expensive model that starts with US... thank you
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
#1423052
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - Same wrong parts different day

Parts listing says "Riveted". Pictures show "Riveted" Parts came...NO Rivets. Sent back for replacement Guess what... Next shipment.. still does not have rivets. Sending these back. How many times do you suppose this will happen? I will just keep sending them back until the correct ones arrive. I have already got the correct parts from A.Z. but love messing with the millennials..so here they come back again!!
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
#1422941
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - Jeep parts

Nothing much happened BECAUSE no one was available to take my call
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
#1422930
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - Issue with shipping

I place the order for some parts that should be here as of today's date 13th of December 2018 I received part of my order on December 12th now that I have researched my order I'm reading that it's not going to be in until Friday that's an inconvenience for me I need my parts and I need them now that was the purpose of me accepting the order when I did my order because I was going to be getting it within the time frame I needed it can someone please reach back out to me via email or by phone 678-200-4356 Miss Glover thank you
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
4.8
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Ease of Use
Equipment Quality
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Service Scheduling
Value for money
Warranty
#1422829
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - Terrible

Cannot check if order was placed
Customer made 3 calls to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
#1422798
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - Ordering parts

Website will not let me check out this needs to be more user freindly if i have to go through this everytime i order from here ill just order from someone else even if i have to pay more i cantacted my bank first and the problem isnt with them
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
#1422689
Reply to reviews