filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Show

Rockauto - Where is my order!!

It was in San Antonio then it went back to cali. The ***
Customer made 3 calls to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
#1422658
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - Where is my order

Where is my *** where is my ***
Customer made 3 calls to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
#1422652
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - Customer service is non-existant.

I selected a part from the rockauto page that is supposed to fit my car. They shipped the part and of course it doesn't fit. I try to go through the web site to arrange a return and it tells me the part isn't returnable. No person to call, no other options. Good prices, but YOU are screwed if THEY screw up.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
#1422643
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - You chargeed me twice

They hung up . I need to talk to somebody
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
#1422641
Reply to reviews
Show

No assistance from RockAuto

I called to talk to a person about a computer for my vehicle and the first words out of the automated system was that they did not offer customer service via live person. What's the sense of having a number to call for customer service if there is nobody going to answer it or even help you. This is poor business. -10 on the customer service.
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
#1422582
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - No shipping or assistance on defective radiator

They may be cheaper but eventually you will lose it all back when they don't want to pay for shipping. No phone number to call them. Emails were sent and answers were canned messages. I'm done.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
2.0
Details
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Product or Service Quality
#1422268
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - No customer service

They sent me two damaged alternators! won't take responsibility for poor packaging.cannot drive a car without alternator.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Ease of Use
Equipment Quality
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Service Scheduling
Turnaround Time
Usability
Value for money
Warranty
I liked
  • Never buying here again
I didn't like
  • No customer service-nobody you can call
#1422083
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - Payment

I placed a order it took the money off my card but said my order wasn’t complete
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.
1.4
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Ease of Use
Equipment Quality
#1422039
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - Needed to change shipping address.

Jennifer Ann Tame 1 Aeropost Way KIN 5829 Miami, Florida 33206 USA Tel # 954 241 3939 tel # 786 322 2032
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Dec 12.
#1421868
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockauto - Need to change my address of shipping

My new shipping address is: Jennifer Tame 1 Aeropost Way KIN 5829 Miami, Florida 33206 U.S.A. Tel. # 786 3222032
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Dec 12.
5.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Ease of Use
Equipment Quality
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Service Scheduling
Turnaround Time
Usability
Value for money
Warranty
I liked
  • Very good service and easy to order online
#1421853
Reply to reviews